Skip to main content

ICBOC Admin Team

Go Search
Home
Calendar
ICBOC Admin Team
GHD/ICBOC News
GHD Board Meetings
GHD Public Documents
Contractor Bidding
  

Prop. G Independent Citizens' Bond Oversight Committee > ICBOC Admin Team

 Administrative/Project Team Directory – Proposition G

Grossmont Healthcare District

Executive Assistant

 

Barry Jantz, CEO GHD 

619-825-5050 phone

619-825-5051 fax

bjantz@grossmonthealthcare.org

Vickie Bradeen

619-825-5050 phone

619-825-5051 fax

vbradeen@grossmonthealthcare.org

 

Jeffrey Scott, General Counsel

858-675-9896 phone

858-675-9897 fax

jeff@jeffscottlaw.com

 

Joan Layte

858-675-9896 phone

858-675-9897 fax

joan@jeffscottlaw.com

 

Thomas J. Saiz, CFO GHD

619-825-5050 phone

619-825-5051 fax                                                       

tsaiz@grossmonthealthcare.org

 

 

 

Tim Meehan, Sr. Program Manager

619-740-5072 phone

619-687-0401 fax

619-929-5471 cell

timothy.meehan@parsons.com

 

 

 

Rick Griffin, Public Relations

619-461-3104 phone

619-461-3151 fax              

rick@rickgriffin.com

 

 

Sharp Grossmont Hospital

Administrative Assistant

 

Michele Tarbet, CEO

619-740-4644 phone

619-461-7191 fax

michele.tarbet@sharp.com

 

Wanda Cassidy

619-740-4644 phone

619-461-7191 fax

wanda.cassidy@sharp.com

 

Kari Cornicelli, CFO

619-740-4465 phone

619-461-7191 fax              

kari.cornicelli@sharp.com

 

Caroline Sweetwood-Sullivan

619-740-4465 phone

619-461-7191 fax

caroline.sweetwood@sharp.com

 

Pat Nemeth, VP of Facilities Mgmt. & Development, Sharp HealthCare

858-499-3011 phone

858-499-4878 fax

pat.nemeth@sharp.com

 

Vicki Townsend

858-499-4865 phone

858-499-4878 fax

vicki.townsend@sharp.com

 

Dan McDaniel, Director of Campus Planning & Facilities Development

619-740-4917 phone

619-461-7191 fax

dan.mcdaniel@sharp.com

 

Rosa Papasodero

619-740-5060 phone

619-740-5069 fax

rosa.papasodero@sharp.com

 

Sandy Pugliese,

Community Relations Manager

619-740-4406 phone

619-461-7191 fax

sandy.pugliese@sharp.com

 

 

                               

                                                               

 

                               

                                                               

                                                               

                                                                               

                                                               

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Directory will be refined as the project team is further developed

 
 
Microsoft Windows SharePoint Services Logo